1/10/13 Fitness Update

Posted: January 11, 2013 by Justin M. Strawn in Fitness Updates

Exercise: Insanity Upper Body Weight Training

Activity Points Earned: 10

Weight Watchers Daily Points Used: 44 of 44

Weekly Points Used: 12

Activity Points Used: 4

Activity Points Remaining : 28

Successes: Stuck to my plan for the most part. There were many times I was tempted to eat more than I did, but was able to deny the temptation. The Insanity workout yesterday was an eye opener. Never did I know you could work so many body parts at one time with one move. Wow!

Failures: Only one, and it was a biggie. I got a cookie at Panera Bread and it is 12 points by itself. I did really well other wise there, but I didn’t need the cookie, but they are SO good. Eating out has to get better for me.

Goals for today: I’ve already gotten my butt kicked by Shaun T this morning, so I’m off to a good start. I want to control the cravings and try not to dip too much into my Activity points. Normally I lose weight every week when I don’t use them all through the week. If I get a chance today, I will update why I use Weight Watcher and why I think it works!

Justin

Leave a Reply

