Fitness Update: 2/6/13

Posted: February 6, 2013 by Justin M. Strawn in Fitness Updates
Tags: , , , ,
Yeah, pretty much

Yeah, pretty much

Exercise: Insanity Max Sports Interval Training

Activity Points Earned: 12

Calories Burned: 964

Total Calories Burned for the week: 1,594

Weight Watchers Daily Points Used: 43 of 43

Weekly Points Used:  7 (38 left for the week)

Activity Points Used: 0

Activity Points Remaining: 20

Successes: Stayed within my daily eating plan yesterday. My son wanted to eat at Burger King last night, so instead of waiting to get there to order, I pulled out my weight watchers and tried to find something that wouldn’t just kill my eating. Mission accomplished, I only used seven of weekly points.

Failures: I did use seven of my Weekly Points, but I have said this before, if you exercise heavily, you need to bring in a few more calories. under-eating can be just as bad as over-eating.

Outlook for today: I don’t see any major obstacles today. If any pop up, I just need to make some good choices.

My workout was Insanity Max Sports Interval Training. I wanted to get in four times this week and Core Cardio and Balance three times. Since I did Max Sports yesterday, that meant I needed to do it again today. All I can say is, OOWWWWW! Ok, it wasn’t that bad, but that is not a workout that is meant to be done two days in a row.

My goal for today is to try to stay on track. Avoid temptation and set my self up for a successful week. I hope you have a great day ladies and gentlemen and may all of your fitness dreams come true!

Justin

Leave a Reply

