Fitness Update: 2/7/13

Posted: February 7, 2013 by Justin M. Strawn in Fitness Updates
Tags: , , , ,

Exercise: Insanity Max Sports Interval

Activity Points Earned: 11

Calories Burned: 916

Total Calories Burned for the week: 2,510

Weight Watchers Daily Points Used: 43 of 43

Weekly Points Used:  7 (31 left for the week)

Activity Points Used: 0

Activity Points Remaining: 31

Successes: Everything went the way I planned it. I had a small craving for Hershey’s Kisses Cookie n’ Creme, but I checked to see if it would fit into my plan, it did, so I had a few.

Failures: Same as the day before. I used 7 of my activity points, but I need more calories with the amount that I am burning during my exercise.

Outlook for today: I don’t see any major obstacles. I just need to make good decisions if some come up.

My workout was Insanity Core Cardio and Balance. This is the recovery week, and this is a recovery workout. It is easier on your entire body with one exception: the Plies at the end. My hips and groins have never felt so stretched.

My goal for today is to try to stay on track. Half way through the week and I have stayed on track. I need to finish it up that way. I hope you have a great day ladies and gentlemen and may all of your fitness dreams come true!

Justin

Leave a Reply

