Fitness Update: 2/13/13

Posted: February 13, 2013 by Justin M. Strawn in Fitness Updates
Tags: , , , ,

Insanity Jump RopeExercise: Insanity Max Plyo Circuit

Activity Points Earned: 12

Calories Burned: 960

Total Calories Burned for the week: 2,023

Weight Watchers Daily Points Used: 42 of 42

Weekly Points Used:  12  (26 left for the week)

Activity Points Used: 0

Activity Points Remaining: 25

Successes: Yesterday was another really good eating day in terms of getting my calories where I think they need to be. It’s been weird making sure I go as high as I am on calories to still lose weight in a healthy manner.

Failures: None really. I am eating like I think I should, but I will have a better idea after a full week.

Outlook for today: I should be able to stick to my eating plan as there should be no major hurdles to over come.

My workout last night got started at around 7:30 and I did Max Plyo Circuit. I turned around this morning and did Max Cardio Conditioning. That was tough. I’m moving a little slowly this morning.

My goal for today is to just continue to monitor what I eat and control the cravings.  Have a great day ladies and gentlemen, and may all of your fitness dreams come true!

Justin

Leave a Reply

