Fitness Update: 2/27/13

Posted: February 27, 2013 by Justin M. Strawn in Fitness Updates
Tags: , , , ,

swagExercise: Insanity Max Interval Circuit

Calories Burned: 1,059

Total Calories Burned for the week: 1,059

Weight Watchers Daily Points Used: 42 of 42

Weekly Points Used:  5 (30 left for the week)

Activity Points Used: 0

Activity Points Remaining: 12

Successes: I did well with my meals. I ate what I planned for meals, so that’s good.

Failures: I discovered White Chocolate M & M’s yesterday. This is good and bad. It’s good because I love white chocolate and M & M’s, so they combine to make one of the greatest candies known to man. It is bad because, well, I have no will power. I didn’t eat TOO many, but more than I probably needed to

Outlook for today: Nothing on the horizon that I am aware of that could throw me off, so it should be a pretty good day

My workout this morning was Insanity Max Plyo Circuit. The exercise movements are getting cleaner, but I am noticing one minor problem. I have some small cuts on the bottom of my toes that have developed from all the rubbing they do on the carpet when doing Insanity. I started to put a moisturizer on there this morning to hopefully help with that. I still work just as hard, but it does make it more difficult.

My goal for today is to stay on track and do what I am supposed to do. Have a great day ladies and gentlemen, and may all of your fitness dreams come true!

Justin

Leave a Reply

