Fitness Update 3/22/13

Posted: March 22, 2013 by Justin M. Strawn in Fitness Updates
Tags: , , , , , ,

Exercise PictureExercise: Insanity Max Plyo Interval

Calories Burned: 943

Total Calories Burned for the week: 3,251

Weight Watchers Daily Points Used: 42 of 42

Weekly Points Used: 16 (23 left for the week)

Activity Points Used: 0

Activity Points Remaining: 32

Successes: I followed most of the plan that I had set out, so that’s good

Failures: I planned to have one White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Cookie. I had two. Not horrible by any stretch of the imagination, but it was more than I needed.

Outlook for today: No obstacles that I am aware of, so just don’t give in to any temptation that may pop up.

My workout tonight will be P90X Legs & Back. I plan to start back with morning workouts next week. I haven’t done Legs & Back in a while. It is by far my least favorite workout on P90X. Chicken Leg syndrome runs in my family, so doing leg work kills me. I am hoping that all that Plyo I did with Insanity helps make this easier.

My goal for today is to make sure I get my workout in. I want to get back to doing it in the morning. It may not happen this week, but I plan to get back into the swing of things by next week. Have a great day ladies and gentlemen, and may all of your fitness dreams come true!

Justin

Leave a Reply

