Fitness Update 3/26/13

Posted: March 26, 2013 by Justin M. Strawn in Fitness Updates
Tags: , , , , ,

20130326-075755.jpg

Exercise: P90X Chest &Back

Calories Burned: 644

Total Calories Burned for the week: 644

Weight Watchers Daily Points Used: 42 of 42

Weekly Points Used: 1(48 left for the week)

Activity Points Used: 0

Activity Points Remaining: 4

Successes: Great day yesterday! My wife and I have had some crazy schedules the last few weeks, so eating as a family has been a challenge. We both got home at a decent time last night, and not only did we have a good, healthy meal, we also got to have some awesome quality time as a family and hear all about our son’s day at kindergarten (I am sure my daughter would have shared hers too, but it is kind of hard for a nine month old to share).

Failures: None. Nada. Zilch

Outlook for today: No obstacles that I am aware of, so just don’t give in to any temptation that may pop up.

My workout this morning was Insanity Max Interval Circuit. It’s my second day in a row to. Get my workout done in the morning. I prefer it so much to doing it at night, but it’s hard to get back into that mindset. I forget it takes my body longer to warm up in the morning, so it makes it a little harder.getting it done in the morning means time for more important things in the evening. Much better all around.

My goal for today is to just do what I plan to do. If I do, it should be a good day. I love it when I eat healthy and do what I know I am supposed to. I just feel better all around.

I hope you have a great day ladies and gentlemen and may all of your fitness dreams come true!

Justin

Leave a Reply

