Fitness Update 3/27/13

Posted: March 27, 2013 by Justin M. Strawn in Fitness Updates
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Good thing to remember

Good thing to remember

Exercise: Insanity Max Interval Circuit

Calories Burned: 1,068

Total Calories Burned for the week: 1,712

Weight Watchers Daily Points Used: 42 of 42

Weekly Points Used: 3 (45 left for the week)

Activity Points Used: 0

Activity Points Remaining: 17

Successes: Yesterday was another really good day. Sticking to my meal plan and getting my exercise in makes a huge difference in my energy level. I feel more refreshed, and I have a noticeable difference in how I feel when I do.

Failures: None. Nada. Zilch. Yes, that’s the same as yesterday because it’s the same result.

Outlook for today: No obstacles that I am aware of, so just don’t give in to any temptation that may pop up.

My workout this morning was P90X Arms & Shoulders. Still my favorite workout on P90X. I also am trying to focus more on my form, so I have gone down in weight for a lot of the moves.

My goal for today is to just do what I plan to do. If I do, it should be a good day. I love it when I eat healthy and do what I know I am supposed to. I just feel better all around.

I hope you have a great day ladies and gentlemen and may all of your fitness dreams come true!

Justin

Leave a Reply

