Fitness Update 4/11/13

Posted: April 11, 2013 by Justin M. Strawn in Fitness Updates

Exercise: P90X Arms & Shoulders

Burned: 582

Total Calories Burned for the week: 2,330

Weight Watchers Daily Points Used: 42 of 42

Weekly Points Used: 10 (19 left for the week)

Activity Points Used: 0

Activity Points Remaining: 17

Successes: I did everything that I planned to do yesterday, until the very end. Then everything went to Hell in a hand basket.

Failures: Hi, my name is Justin, and I have a cookie addiction. Second time this week I have thrown a pretty good day off completely because I can’t stop eating cookies. We bought some as part of a fundraiser for my son’s school. They are there; therefore, I eat them. Soon they will be gone and hopefully I will quit wrecking my progress with them.

Outlook for today: I have a pretty important meeting this afternoon that could make getting in at a relatively decent hour difficult. Regardless, I am pretty sure I will be eating out for dinner tonight, so I just need to choose something healthy. I hope you have a great day ladies and gentlemen, and keep grinding through the pain!

Justin

Leave a Reply

